Ontario metalcore band Trapped In Thought are set to release their new EP, For Those Who Never Came Home, tomorrow (21st), after facing setbacks and delays over the years. The EP features songs written as far back as 2014, showcasing the group’s diverse musical abilities. Today (20th), the band has teamed up with Metal Insider for an early stream of the EP.


The band comments:

“After many setbacks and numerous years of waiting, we are elated to finally release our EP ‘For Those Who Never Came Home’ out into the world. Including songs written in 2014 all the way up to months before recording, it is a true showing of the variety that we can produce. Our biggest hope is that it reaches even just a few ears that enjoy it, and that it can bring you up in times that you feel down.”


Stream the EP below: