Hear Ozzy and Lemmy sing together on previously unreleased version of “Hellraiser”

Posted by on September 14, 2021


As part of the expanded digital release of Ozzy Osbourne’s No More Tears record, on September 17, fans will be treated to a new and reimagined version of the song “Hellraiser,” a song written by Osbourne and co written by Lemmy Kilmister of Motorhead. The new version of the track features vocals from both Ozzy and Lemmy. Although the song first appeared on Ozzy’s No More Tears, Motorhead decided to include the song on their 1992 album, March Ör Die. Other songs co written on No More Tears by Ozzy with Lemmy are “Mama, I’m Coming Home,” “Desire,” and “I Don’t Want To Change The World.”

Ozzy and Lemmy are absolute legends and were very close friends until Kilmister passed away in 2015.

Ozzy offered this,

“I hope everyone enjoys the song,” Ozzy says. “This is just a small way to honor my friend Lemmy. Sharon and I talk a lot about how much we miss him.”

No More Tears expanded digital audio album track listing:

01) Mr. Tinkertrain
02) I Don’t Want to Change the World
03) Mama, I’m Coming Home
04) Desire
05) No More Tears
06) Won’t Be Coming Home (S.I.N)
07) Hellraiser
08) Time After Time
09) Zombie Stomp
10) A.V.H.
11) Road to Nowhere
12) Don’t Blame Me
13) Party With the Animals
14) I Don’t Want To Change The World (demo)
15) Mama, I’m Coming Home (demo)
16) Desire (demo)
17) Time After Time (demo)
18) Won’t Be Coming Home (S.I.N) (demo)
19) Mrs J. (demo)
20) I Don’t Want to Change The World (live)
21) Road to Nowhere (live)
22) No More Tears (live)
23) Desire (live)
24) Mama, I’m Coming Home (live)



Tags: , ,

Categorised in: News, Video