Exclusive Album Stream: Who On Earth – ‘Blame’

Posted by on October 27, 2022


New Jersey metal outfit Who On Earth are gearing up for their independent full-length debut effort, Blame. Consisting of Andrew Couche (vocals), Pete Rizzi (bass), Joe D’Aqui (drums), and Bruce Gatewood (guitar), the band teamed up with guitarist and producer Mike Orlando (Adrenaline Mob, Noturnall) to create an homage-sounding record filled with rock nostalgia. Today (27th), the band has teamed up with Metal Insider for an early stream of the album.


The group comments:

“The wait is over and “BLAME” is finally here.    A triumphant return to the fist pumping, guitar screaming, chorus shouting music of years ago revitalized with a modern sound that trumpets the return of melodic power groove that’s been lost along the way.   This album didn’t take weeks, months or years to make.   It took decades to make and the timing couldn’t be better.  And its just the beginning….”


Stream the album in full below and pre-order it here:



Categorised in: Exclusive, New Music, Releases