Anal Trump are feeling jolly with ‘Make America Say Merry Christmas Again!’ EP

Posted by on December 5, 2017

Anal Trump, the grindcore outfit featuring Cattle Decapitation’s Travis Ryan and Pinback’s Rob Crow have released a holiday treat with the surprisingly festive EP. Make America Say Merry Christmas Again! is currently available digitally on Bandcamp along with a limited edition to 500 copies of the “snowflake white” 5” vinyl. The top fifty generous donors will be rewarded with a snowflake-shaped lathe-cut 7”, which is currently unavailable to purchase. 100% of net proceeds will be donated to The Union of Concerned Scientists (UCS).

Check it out below and order your copy here.

Track List:

01) “Make America Say Merry Christmas Again”

02) “Baby, It’s Cold Outside”

03) “Jingle Pence”

04) “It’s Always A White Christmas For Jeff Sessions”

05) “The Bible Is My Favorite Book”

06) “Santa Is Real, But Climate Change Is A Hoax”

07) “Is Alex Jones Doing Sandy Hook Clause Again This Year”

08) “Where’s My Parade”

09) “Tic Tacks And Mistletoe”

10) “Carol Of The Pence”

[via Metal Injection]


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases