Anal Trump return with new EP ‘If You Thought Six Million Jews Was A Lot of People, You Should’ve Seen My Inauguration’

Posted by on March 13, 2017

We are approaching the two month mark since Donald Trump was sworn into Presidency. Since then, it seems someone has an aggressive tune or album to release about how they feel towards his reign. Just last week, grindcore legends Phobia returned looking angry as ever with the song “Damaged.”

On Trump’s Inauguration day, grindcore outfit Anal Trump, consisting of Cattle Decapitation’s Travis Ryan and Pinback’s Rob Crow released the EP To All The Broads I’ve Nailed Before. Their limited “piss yellow” vinyl edition sold out within hours of its release. On Saturday (11) they returned with a brand new EP titled If You Thought Six Million Jews Was A Lot of People, You Should’ve Seen My Inauguration. This release includes a limited to 500 copies “cemetery grey” vinyl offering and 100% of the net proceeds will be donated to the ACLU.  

Check out the full track list below and purchase your copy here.

1) “Take The Hebe Outta Holocaust”
2) “The Old State Department Library”
3) “Christian Discount”
4) “Race Detector”
5) “Anne Frank Memorial Bagel Chips”
6) “Let’s See Some I.D.”
7) “If It’s Alright With Putin”
8) “The ACLU Is Gay!”
9) “Nuclear Football Photo-Op”
10) “Does This Cross Make Me Look Fat?”

Is this going to wear thin, just like it did with Anal Cunt, the grindcore band they were inspired by? Perhaps, but at least it’s going to a good cause, as opposed to Seth Putnam’s crack habit.

You can stream the EP below. Don’t worry, it won’t take long: 


Tags: , , , , , ,

Categorised in: News, Releases, Updates