U.D.O. release “Metal Never Dies” with music video

Posted by on July 16, 2021


U.D.O. led by the unrelenting Udo Dirkschneider, formerly of Accept, has released a new single. “Metal Never Dies.” The track is the first single to be released from the upcoming album Game Over due out on October 22nd. This album marks the first with new members bassist Tilen Hudrap and guitarist Dee Dammers who are joining drummer Sven Dirkschneider (son of Udo) and guitarist Andrey Smirnov. The subsequent record to 2018’s Steelfactory LP, Game Over will be a bit different based on the new members, but interesting. A very good U.D.O. album according to Udo Dirkschneider himself.

Watch the video for “Metal Never Dies” down below and pre-order the album here



Track List:
01) Fear Detector
02) Holy Invaders
03) Prophecy
04) Empty Eyes
05) I See Red
06) Metal Never Dies
07) Kids And Guns
08) Like A Beast
09) Don’t Wanna Say Goodbye
10) Unbroken
11) Marching Tank
12) Thunder Road
13) Midnight Stranger
14) Speed Seeker
15) Time Control
16) Metal Damnation



Tags: ,

Categorised in: Metal on Metal, News, Releases, Video