Photo Credit: Brock Fetch

Knocked Loose have unleashed a Max Moore-directed video for their latest single, “Don’t Reach For Me.” The track is taken from their upcoming album, You Won’t Go Before You’re Supposed To, out May 10th via Pure Noise Records. 
Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:

In case you missed it, check out their previous single “Blinding Faith:”

Track List:
01) Thirst 
02) Piece By Piece
03) Suffocate (ft. Poppy)
04) Don’t Reach For Me
05) Moss Covers All
06) Take Me Home
07) Slaughterhouse 2 (ft. Chris Motionless)
08) The Calm That Keeps You Awake
09) Blinding Faith 
10) Sit & Mourn
Knocked Loose will hit the road later this month with support from Show Me The Body, Loathe, and Speed. Check out all stops here