Video Premiere: Scarleth – “Feel The Heat”

Posted by on October 18, 2019

Scarleth’s overall third full-length effort, Vortex is scheduled to arrive on November 15th via Rockshots Records. The Ukrainian melodic metal outfit’s music captures a range of styles from power, modern and progressive. Today (18th), the group has teamed up with Metal Insider to unveil the video for “Feel the Heat.” The track is the first single taken from their upcoming album. The follow-up to 2015’s  The Silver Lining is promised to be their best work so far as guitarist Victor Morozov commented:

The follow-up to 2015’s The Silver Lining   

“It is our best work so far. The new songs are catchy and easy to remember. I think this album will not leave anyone indifferent. It has so much energy to it so you just can’t ignore what you will hear. Trust me!”

 Check out the video below and pre-order the album here:


Track List:
01) “Feel the Heat”
02) “No Return”
03) “Be What You Are”
04) “Passion”
05) “No More Letters”
06) “Guardian Angel”
07) “Escape From Your Embrace”
08) “Остання Зоря:”
09) “Pain is My Name”
10) “Final Curtain”
11) “Break The Chains”


Check out the artwork by Gustavo Sazes below:


Categorised in: New Music, Premieres, Releases, Video