Scarleth share”Pain is my Name” video featuring Within Temptation guitarist Ruud Jolie

Posted by on January 31, 2022


Ukraines Scarleth, released Vortex, on November 15, 2019 via Rockshots Records. The third single from the album, “Pain Is My Name” features a guest solo by Within Temptation guitarist Ruud Jolie.

Check out the video below.

Guitarist Victor Morozov says,

“It is our best work so far. The new songs are catchy and easy to remember. I think this album will not leave anyone indifferent. It has so much energy to it so you just can’t ignore what you will hear. Trust me!”



Track List:

01) “Feel The Heat”
02) “No Return”
03) “Be What You Are”
04) “Passion”
05) “No More Letters”
06) “Guardian Angel”
07) “Escape From Your Embrace”
08) “Остання Зоря”
09) “Pain Is My Name”
10) “Final Curtain”
11) “Break The Chains”
12) “Feel The Heat”



Tags: , ,

Categorised in: News, Video