Fuath share “Prophecies” video; new album arriving in March

Posted by on January 20, 2021


Fuath, which was originally intended to be Saor’s Andy Marshall’s one-off project to release 2016’s I, has decided to extend the effort. Today (20th), the atmospheric black metal outfit has announced their new album, II, will be released on March 19th via Season of Mist Underground Activists. To celebrate the announcement, Fuath has unveiled a video for the first single “Prophecies.” 

Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:



01) Prophecies 

02) The Pyre 

03) Into the Forest of Shadows 

04) Essence 

05) Endless Winter 


Check out the artwork designed by Luciana Nedelea:



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video