The Claypool Lennon Delirium are “Easily Charmed By Fools” in new song

Posted by on December 11, 2018

Photo credit: Melinda Oswandel

The Claypool Lennon Delirium, the project featuring Primus’ Les Claypool and The Ghost of a Saber Tooth’s Sean Lennon have set February 22nd as the release date for their upcoming sophomore album, South of Reality. Today (11th), the duo has unveiled the new song “Easily Charmed By Fools.”

Listen to the track below and pre-order the album here.



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video