The Beta Machine premiere “Embers” music video

Posted by on March 1, 2019

The Beta Machine, rock project featuring A Perfect Circle’s Matt McJunkins are gearing up for their new album Intruder to arrive on March 29th via Universal Music Group. For those who want an out-of-this-world experience, you should check out their brand new trippy video for “Embers.” The song is the first track on their upcoming record and you can watch the clip below:

Pre-Order Intruder at this location.

Track List:

  1.  Embers
  2.  Your Enemy
  3.  Precious Design
  4.  Someday
  5.  Palindrome
  6.  Ghosts
  7.  Bones
  8.  The Fall
  9.  Intruder
  10. Bleed For You


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video