Demon Hunter release new song “Ash”

Posted by on February 28, 2019

Demon Hunter recently premiered a music video for the song “On My Side,” and now, the group has dropped the new song  “Ash.” The track is part of the soon to be released War album, which will make its debut along with its companion Peace tomorrow (1st).

Check out the track below and preorder pre-order War and Peace:



“War” track listing:

01. Cut To Live
02. On My Side
03. Close Enough
04. Unbound
05. Grey Matter
06. The Negative
07. Ash
08. No Place For You Here
09. Leave Me Alone
10. Lesser Gods

“Peace” track listing:

01. More Than Bones
02. I Don’t Believe You
03. Loneliness
04. Peace
05. When The Devil Come
06. Time Only Takes
07. Two Ways
08. Rescue Myself
09. Bet My Life
10. Fear Is Not My Guide



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video