06) Moloken – “Hollow Caress”


Album: Unveiling of Dark Matter

Release Date: 01/31/2020

Label: The Sign Records



07) Nothing.Nowhere. – “Memory_Fracture”


Label: DCD2 / Fueled By Ramen



08) Victorious – “Victorius Dinogods”


Album: Dinosaur Warfare Pt.2 – The Great Ninja War

Release Date: 06/24/2022 (pre-order)

Label: Napalm Records



09) Five Finger Death Punch – “AfterLife”


Album: AfterLife

Release Date: TBA



10) Hyro The Hero – “Kids Against The Monsters” featuring Corey Taylor


Album: Kids Against the Monsters EP

Release Date: 04/15/2022

Label: Better Noise Music