Well yesterday was pretty much the best thing that could ever happen to a Metallica fan by releasing all twelve tracks plus a bonus from the upcoming new album, Hardwired…To Self-Destruct on youtube. The videos kicked off at 12pm yesterday and concluded bright and early this morning at 6AM.  For those that have stayed up all night (like me) to watch on the east coast, and those that had a few extra hours of sleep on the West coast, I hope you are all aware that it was well worth the sleepless night! For those that have not had a chance to watch it yet, we figured to place everything here in order of the album.

Each video has an underlying meaning that depicts the mind, addiction, horror, comedy, the strange, and the greatest animated video to Lemmy. Stand by for a more in depth outlook on the videos we find were the best of the best and maybe a few weakest links.

Hardwired… To Self Destruct is out tomorrow on Blackened Recordings. You can pre-order it here for only $9.99

1) “Hardwired”

2) “Atlas, Rise!”


3) “Now That We’re Dead”


4) “Moth Into Flame” 


5) “Am I Savage?”  


6) “Halo on Fire”  


7) “Confusion”  


8) “Dream No More” 


9) “ManUNkind”  


10) “Here Comes Revenge”  


11) “Murder One”  

12) “Spit Out The Bone” 

13) “Lords of Summer”