Supergroup KXM, comprised of dUg Pinnick (King’s X), George Lynch (Lynch Mob/Dokken) and Ray Luzier (KoRn) released the third video from their upcoming sophomore album Scatterbrain out March 17 via Rat Pak Records for the song “Noises In The Sky.” The video was directed by Jamie Brown, who previously worked on KXM’s other videos, and this time he compiled footage of the band performing in an apartment.

Scatterbrain is available for pre-order via iTunes, Amazon, and special bundles can be found via the Rat Pak Records site.

Watch “Noises In The Sky” below: