Soulfly have announced their new album, Totem, is scheduled to arrive on August 5th via Nuclear Blast. To celebrate the announcement, the group has unleashed a lyric video created by Aimed & Framed alongside 3D character artist Álvar Gómez Padilla for their first single, “Superstition.” 


Max Cavalera comments:


“Totem is a celebration of the spiritual nature. It was a 2-year journey writing with Zyon. This album is about all the joy, the fun, and the anger in Metal.”


Watch the clip below:



Track List:

01) Superstition

02) Scouring The Vile

03) Filth Upon Filth

04) Rot In Pain

05) The Damage Done

06) Totem

07) Ancestors

08) Ecstasy Of Gold

09) Soulfly XII

10) Spirit Animal