Dead Cross should go to “Obedience School”

Posted by on July 25, 2017

Dead Cross’ highly anticipated debut album will arrive on August 4 via Ipecac Recordings. These SoCal hardcore rockers featuring Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer/Suicidal Tendencies), Justin Pearson (Retox/The Locust), Mike Patton (Faith No More/Tomahawk), and Michael Crain (Retox, Festival of Dead Deer), have premiered a new video for “Obedience School.” We already heard the new songs “Seizure and Desist,” and “Grave Slave,” now, the group unleashed a video that’s most likely, difficult to watch. The song itself is enjoyable, however, we aren’t sure if the animals weren’t harmed in the making.

Check it out below and pre-order the album here.



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video