Mastodon discuss guest musicians on latest album ‘Hushed and Grim’

Posted by on December 8, 2021


Mastodon released Hushed And Grim on October 29. On their 8th studio album, the band employed the creative input of some guest musicians. In a new video, available below, the band talks about the collaborative effort that became Hushed And Grim.


Hushed and Grim tracklisting:

“Pain With An Anchor”
“The Crux”
“Sickle And Peace”
“More Than I Could Chew”
“The Beast”
“Skeleton Of Splendor”
“Pushing The Tides”
“Peace And Tranquility”
“Had It All”
“Savage Lands”
“Gobblers Of Dregs”
“Eyes Of Serpents”





Categorised in: News, Video