Lizzy Borden to release first album in eleven years

Posted by on April 18, 2018

Lizzy Borden returns with his first album in 11 years. Borden hasn’t released a record since 2007’s Appointment With Death, and now, My Midnight Things will finally arrive on June 15th via Metal Blade Records. He promises his latest effort will deliver an ample amount of heavy tunes.

He expressed:

“Although we have stayed busy touring all over the world, I missed being a recording artist. I look at the new album as a new beginning, I pushed the restart button on my career,”


Lizzy Borden has premiered a video for the title track, which you can watch below:


Preorders for My Midnight Things are available now.


  1. “My Midnight Things”
  2. “Obsessed with You”
  3. “Long May They Haunt Us”
  4. “The Scar Across My Heart”
  5. “A Stranger to Love”
  6. “The Perfect Poison”
  7. “Run Away with Me”
  8. “Our Love Is God”
  9. “My Midnight Things (Reprise)”
  10. “We Belong to the Shadows”



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video