Legend of the Seagullmen premiere new song “The Fogger”

Posted by on January 12, 2018

Legend of the Seagullmen’s self-titled debut album will arrive on February 9th via Dine Alone Records. Just last month, the supergroup featuring Tool’s Danny Carey (drums), Mastodon’s Brent Hinds (guitar), director Jimmy Hayward (guitar), David “The Doctor” Dreyer (vocals), Zappa Meets Zappa’s Peter Griffin (bass) and Chris DiGiovanni on synth recently had their first live performance on New Year’s eve and, it wasn’t too long ago when they unveiled their first single “Shipswreck.” Today (12th) the band has unveiled another new song, “The Fogger.”

Listen to the track below:

Tags: , , , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video