Veteran rock outfit Kix have sadly bid farewell with their final concert at Columbia, Maryland’s Merriweather Post Pavilion on Sunday (17th). The anticipated show, announced in May, featured a memorable setlist and welcomed former KIX guitarists Ronnie Younkins and Brad Divens for notable appearances.



01) Atomic Bombs (with Ronnie Younkins on guitar)

02) The Kid (with Ronnie Younkins on guitar)

03) Midnite Dynamite

04) No Ring Around Rosie

05) Red Hot (Black & Blue) / Body Talk / Ball Baby / Luv-A-Holic / Love At First Sight / Love Pollution (instrumental medley)

06) Red Lite, Green Lite, TNT

07) Scarlet Fever

08) Don’t Close Your Eyes

09) Girl Money

10) Book To Hypnotize / Cool Kids / Cold Chills / Bang Bang (Balls Of Fire) (instrumental medley)

11) The Itch

12) For Shame (with Brad Divens on guitar)

13) Mighty Mouth (with Brad Divens on guitar)

14) Cold Shower

15) Cold Blood (with Ronnie Younkins guitar intro and drum solo outro)

16) Blow My Fuse (with Ronnie Younkins on guitar)

17) Tear Down The Walls / Walkin’ Away (with Ronnie Younkins and Brad Divens on guitar)

18) Yeah Yeah Yeah (with Ronnie Younkins and Brad Divens on guitar)


Watch selected fan-filmed footage below: