ICYMI: Hinayana share “Reverse the Code” video; new album arriving in November

Posted by on September 4, 2023

photo credit: Jackie Schutza


Austin, TX, melodic death metal outfit Hinayana have revealed their second album, Shatter And Fall, is scheduled to arrive on November 10 via Napalm Records. Produced by Casey Hurd and Kevin Butler, mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound, and featuring guest appearances from Tuomas Saukkonen of Wolfheart and Vincent Jackson Jones of Aether Realm, Shatter And Fall brings a modern twist to melodic death metal. To celebrate the album reveal, the group has shared a video for their latest single, “Reverse The Code.” 


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:

Track List:

01) Slowly Light Collides   

02) Mind Is A Shadow (feat. Vincent Jackson Jones)

03) How Many Dreams   

04) Spirit And Matter   

05) From Our Darkest Moments   

06) Reverse The Code   

07) Lost To Flame   

08) The Answer   

09) Triptych Visions   

10) A Tide Unturning (feat. Tuomas Saukkonen)

11) Taken




Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video