Floor Jansen (Nightwish) reveals details for debut solo album ‘Paragon’

Posted by on December 12, 2022


Nightwish vocalist Floor Jansen has announced her debut solo album, Paragon, is scheduled to arrive on March 24th. The artist has previously unveiled three singles taken from the upcoming effort, including “Me Without You,” “Storm,” and “Fire.” 


Jansen comments:

 “To renew yourself and take leaps into the unknown makes you grow. To age is a gift not everyone gets. I am a fortunate woman who got to make an album I never knew I could make. One that even defines me, where I am on my path. I have reached my PARAGON! I am so proud of this work! And grateful for all the amazing people in this beautiful life that helped me get here!”


Check out the singles below:


Track List:
01) My Paragon
02) Daydream
03) Invincible
04) Hope
05) Come Full Circle
06) Storm
07) Me Without You
08) The Calm
09) Armoured Wings
10) Fire


Tags: ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video