END announce new album; drop “Pariah” music video

Posted by on March 26, 2020


END have announced that their new album will be called, Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face and will be released June 5 via Closed Casket Activities. In support of this announcement, the band also shared a new music video for their song, “Pariah.” The band commented on the psyche of the album:

“Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face. 11 tracks that dive deep into a psyche of chaos, isolation, madness, and violence. Collectively an overwhelming amount of creative work and intensity went into this record. We can’t wait for you to experience it all,”

END consists of an all-star cast featuring Brendan Murphy (Counterparts) on vocals, Will Putney (Fit For An Autopsy) on guitars,
Gregory Thomas (ex-Misery Signals, ex-Shai Hulud) on guitars, Jay Pepito (Reign Supreme, ex-Blacklisted) on bass, and Billy Rymer (ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan) on drums.

Track Listing Below:

01) “Covet Not”
02) “Pariah”
03) “Absence”
04) “The Reach of Resurrection”
05) “Fear for Me Now”
06) “Hesitation Wounds”
07) “Captive to My Curse”
08) “Evening Arms”
09) “An Apparition”
10) “Every Empty Vein”
11) “Sands of Sleep”


You can pre-order Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face here and watch “Paraiah” below!

Like what you heard? Check out END’s 2017 EP The Unforgiving Arms Of God here!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Categorised in: News, Video