Deströyer 666 unleash new song “Andraste”

Posted by on October 20, 2022

Picture credit: Ester Segarra


Black thrashers Deströyer 666 are gearing up for their new album, Never Surrender, out December 2nd via Season of Mist. Today (20th), the group has unleashed their new single, “Andraste.”


The band comments:

 “An ode and an offering to the Gods and Goddesses of War.”


Listen to the song below and pre-order the album here

Track List:

01) Never Surrender

02) Andraste 

03) Guillotine

04) Pitch Black Night

05) Mirror’s Edge

06) Grave Raiders 

07) Savage Rights

08) Rather Death

09) Batavia’s Graveyard 



Cover art: Alex Kemp



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video