Five Finger Death Punch share their “Trouble,” announce greatest hits album

Posted by on October 27, 2017

Five Finger Death Punch recently settled their legal battle with Prospect Park and announced the release of a greatest hits album is expected to arrive sometime in December followed by a full-length LP at some point next year. The group revealed that the upcoming greatest hits record will include two new songs. The group has now unveiled their new single for “Trouble.” Check out the track listing of the album below.

Listen to “Trouble” below:

01. Trouble (new song)
02. Gone Away (new song)
03. Lift Me Up
04. Wash It All Away
05. Bad Company 
06. Under And Over It 
07. Wrong Side Of Heaven
08. House Of The Rising Sun
09. I Apologize 
10. The Bleeding 
11. Jekyll And Hyde 
12. Remember Everything 
13. Coming Down 
14. My Nemesis 
15. Battle Born 
16. Far From Home


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases