Hierophant unleash “Crypt of Existence” video

Posted by on July 7, 2022



Italian death metal outfit Hierophant have unleashed a video for the song “Crypt of Existence.” The track is taken from the group’s upcoming full-length effort, Death Siege, out August 26th via Season of Mist. 


The band comments:

“Into the crypt of existence let thy light become darkness, as life will become death. Forever.”


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:




01) Mortem Aeternam

02) Seeds of Vengeance 

03) Devil Incarnate 

04) Bloodbath Compendium 

05) Crypt of Existence 

06) Interlude 

07) In Chaos, In Death 

08) Abysmal Annihilation 

09) Death Siege 

10) Nemesis of Thy Mortals 




Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video