Coverge Take Aim With New Song, Video

Posted by on August 28, 2012


We knew Converge was in the studio, and the October 9 release date of All We Love We Leave Behind has been bandied about. Now the first song and video from the album, “Aimless Arrow,” has been released. On first listen, it’s not as frantic as “Dark Horse,” the first taste of 2009’s Axe to Fall, yet it’s just as intense, and the video is full of imagery that, yes, involves an arrow. Check out “Aimless Arrow” above, the track listing for the new album below, and the tour dates for their run with Torche and Kvelertak here.

All We Love We Leave Behind

01 Aimless Arrow
02 Trespasses
03 Tender Abuse
04 Sadness Comes Home
05 Empty on the Inside
06 Sparrow’s Fall
07 Glacial Pace
08 No Light Escapes (bonus)
09 Vicious Muse
10 Veins and Vails
11 Coral Blue
12 Shame in the Way
13 On My Shield (bonus)
14 Precipice
15 All We Love We Leave Behind
16 Runaway (bonus)
17 Predatory Glow

Tags: , , ,

Categorised in: New Music, Video