Code Orange premiere “Swallowing the Rabbit Whole” music video

Posted by on February 7, 2020


Code Orange have premiered a music video for their new single “Swallowing the Rabbit Whole.” The track is taken from the group’s upcoming album Underneath, which will be released on March 13th via Roadrunner Records.


Drummer/vocalist Jami Morgan comments:

“’Swallowing The Rabbit Whole’ is the passageway into the deep descent that is the next era of Code Orange… the next piece to the puzzle of Underneath. Duality is key, not only thematically on this album, but in the continued evolution of our sound and the larger heavy music world in general. You’ve got it all figured out until you’re drowning in it.”


Watch the Max Moore directed music video below and pre-order the album here:


Track List:

01) (deeperthanbefore)

02) Swallowing the Rabbit Whole

03) In Fear

04) You and You Alone

05) Who I Am

06) Cold.Metal.Place

07) Sulfur Surrounding

08) The Easy Way

09) Erasure Scan

10) Last Ones Left

11) Autumn and Carbine

12) Back Inside the Glass

13) A Sliver

14) Underneath



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video