Get ready to embrace the icy emotions of Arrival of Autumn’s new album, Kingdom Undone, out May 26th via Nuclear Blast. These guys have crafted an epic blend of soaring melodies promising to take listeners on an energetic journey. Arrival of Autumn poured their hearts and souls into this album, beginning the recording process in August 2021 at Mark Lewis Studios in Hendersonville, Tennessee, and wrapping up in December of the same year at their studio in Grande Prairie, AB. The band even engineered the album themselves, with the help of producer Mark Lewis, who also took care of mixing and mastering. Travis Smith created the killer artwork, a perfect visual representation of the raw power contained within Kingdom Undone. Today (24th) the group has shared a video for the new song “scars”


Jamison Friesen comments:

“After many obstacles and times of uncertainty we are reenergized, refocused and ready to finally show the world what we have been working on! Kingdom Undone is Arrival Of Autumn firing on all cylinders. This is our masterpiece and we can’t wait to play these songs for you on the road! We are very excited to release the first track off our upcoming album Kingdom Undone! Scars is about being real with the people around you and to stop pretending to be something you’re not. It doesn’t matter what’s on the outside, it’s about having the courage not to hide who you are! We look forward to playing it on our upcoming tours!”


Watch the clip below:


Track List:

01) Scars

02) Your Fiction

03) Trust

04) Ghosts

05) Hell Comes Home

06) One More Day

07) Liminal

08) Burn

09) Who The Masters Serve

10) Bury Me

11) Hallowed