Warbringer Reveal Details On New Album

Posted by on September 5, 2013

Warbringer have released new details about its fourth studio album, which will be titled: IV Empires Collapse. This makes it the first album to feature guitarist Jeff Potts and bassist Ben Mottsman. It’s also the first album that doesn’t start with a “w”, which is kind of a shame because alliteration can be so much fun. The new album will be released October 29th on Century Media Records.

A few months back, it was announced that Warbringer would be opening for Overkill and Kreator on a fall tour. So it looks like we’ll be hearing some new material when the tour gets started October 30th. You can check out the track listing for the new album below.

IV Empires Collapse Track Listing:

1. Horizon
2. The Turning Of The Gears
3. One Dimension
4. Hunter-Seeker
5. Black Sun, Black Moon
6. Scars Remain
7. Dying Light
8. Iron City
9. Leviathan
10. Off With Their Heads!
11. Towers Of The Serpent


Source: The PRP

Tags: ,

Categorised in: Updates