Megadeth divulge track listing of still-unnamed album

Posted by on July 28, 2015

The new Megadeth album will feature country singer and guitarist Steve Wariner, and someone who paid $5,000 to co-write a song with Dave Mustaine. Though we still don’t know a release date, or even an album title, Mustaine revealed in a recent chat with Megadeth fans the track listing  of the band’s 15th studio album.

This new album will be the first new material from Megadeth since 2013’s Super Collider, and first with new guitarist Kiko Loureiro, who replaced guitarist Chris Broderick when he left back in November along with drummer Shawn Drover.

Alas, Megadeth has carried on, and will be doing a co-headling tour with Lamb of God (and sharing a drummer) in the UK and Ireland in November, with Children of Bodom and Sylosis providing support.

Megadeth’s new album track listing:

1. Death From Within
2. Fatal Illusion
3. Conquer… Or Die!
4. Lying In State
5. Me Hate You
6. The Emperor’s New Clothes
7. Dystopia
8. Bullet To The Brain
9. Last Dying Wish
10. Post American World
11. Look Who’s Talking
12. The Threat Is Real
13. Poisonous Shadows
14. Melt The Ice Away (Budgie cover)
15. Foreign Policy (Fear cover)


Tags: , , ,

Categorised in: News, Touring