The Swedish heavy metal outfit Tad Morose will release their new album Chapter X on June 15th via GMR music. It will be the follow-up to 2015’s St Demonius and pre-orders are available here.


1) “Apocalypse”

2) “Come Morpheus”

3) “Deprived of life”

4) “I am night”

5) “Leviathan Rise”

6) “Liar”

7) “Masquerader”

8) “Nemesis”

9) “Salvage My soul”

10) “Slaves To the Dying Sun”

11) “Turn To Dust”

12) “Vaunt The Cynical”

13) “Where Stars Align”

14) “…Yet Still You Preach”