New Years Day announce ‘Unbreakable,’ debut new single “Shut Up”

Posted by on March 2, 2019

California natives New Years Day will be releasing their upcoming album Unbreakable on April 26th via RED Music. We caught up with Ash Costello late last year as she explained a few details on their upcoming darker new record. Check out the conversation here and get a taste for the LP by checking out the latest single “Shut Up” below:

You can pre-order Unbreakable here. Below is the track list.

1. Come For Me
2. MissUnderstood
3. Skeletons
4. Unbreakable
5. Shut Up
6. Done With You
7. Poltergeist
8. Nocturnal
9. Sorry Not Sorry
10. My Monsters
11. Break My Body
12. I Survived

New Years Day will be hitting the road with Falling In Reverse, Ice Nine Kills and From Ashes to New. Check out the dates below.

04/20 Las Vegas, Nev. @ House of Blues
04/21 Phoenix, Ariz. @ The Van Buren
04/23 San Antonio, Texas @ The Aztec Theatre
04/24 Houston, Texas @ House of Blues
04/26 Orlando, Fla. @ House of Blues*
04/27 Charleston, S.C. @ Music Farm*
04/28 Atlanta, Ga. @ Buckhead Theatre
04/29 Charlotte, N.C. @ The Fillmore
05/01 Silver Spring, Md. @ The Fillmore
05/03 Sayreville, N.J. @ Starland Ballroom
05/04 Worcester, Mass. @ The Palladium
05/05 New York, N.Y. @ Gramercy Theatre
05/07 Philadelphia, Pa. @ Theatre of Living Arts
05/08 Norfolk, Va. @ The Norva
05/10 Detroit, Mich. @ St. Andrew’s Hall
05/11 Cleveland, Ohio @ House of Blues
05/12 Chicago, Ill. @ House of Blues
05/14 Denver, Colo. @ Ogden Theatre
05/15 Salt Lake City, Utah @ The Depot
05/17 Boise, Idaho @ Revolution
05/18 Portland, Ore. @ The Hawthorne Theatre
05/19 Seattle, Wash. @ Showbox Market
05/21 San Francisco, Calif. @ The Regency Ballroom
05/22 Sacramento, Calif. @ Ace of Spades
05/24 Los Angeles, Calif. @ The Wiltern
*No Ice Nine Kills



Tags: ,

Categorised in: News, Releases