Mastodon and Lamb of God featured in ‘Bill & Ted Face The Music’ soundtrack

Posted by on August 14, 2020



Bill & Ted: Face the Music is really happening and it’s two weeks away! On August 28th, both the film and soundtrack will be released. The soundtrack featuring a variety of artists including, Mastodon and Lamb of God, is available to pre-order via Apple Music.


Track List:

01) Big Black Delta – “Lost In Time”

02) Alec Wigdahl – “Big Red Balloon”

03) Weezer – “Beginning of the End (Wyld Stallyns Edit)”

04) Cold War Kids – “Story of Our Lives”

05) Mastodon – “Rufus Lives”

06) Big Black Delta – “Circuits of TIme”

07) Poorstacy – “Darkest Night”

08) Lamb of God – “The Death of Us”

09) Fidlar – “Breaker”

10) Culture Wars – “Leave Me Alone”

11) Blame My Youth – “Right Where You Belong”

12) Wyld Stallyns (Featuring Animals As Leaders, Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah) – “Face the Music”

13) Wyld Stallyns – “That Which Binds Us Through TIme: The Chemical, Physical and Biological Nature of Love; an Exploration of The Meaning, Part 1”



Want more Bill & Ted? Check out the second trailer for the film here.


Tags: , ,

Categorised in: News, Releases