Chevelle to release ’12 Bloody Spies: B-Sides and Rarities’ later this month

Posted by on October 1, 2018

On October 26th, Chevelle’s new album 12 Bloody Spies: B-Sides and Rarities will arrive via Epic Records. The LP is a collection of b-sides and rarities between 2002-2016, which will be remastered for the first time. Tracks include an acoustic version of “Sleep Apnea” taken from 2009’s Sci-Fi Crimes as well as “Sleep Walking Elite,” which was recorded during the sessions for 2007’s Vena Sera.  

Pre-orders are available at this location.

 Track List:

  1. A Miracle
  2. Sleep Walking Elite
  3. In Debt To The Earth
  4. Sleep Apnea (Acoustic Version)
  5. The Clincher (Version 103)
  6. Fizgig
  7. Glimpse of the Con
  8. Indifference
  9. Until You’re Reformed
  10. The Gist
  11. Delivery
  12. Leto’s Headache


Categorised in: News, Releases