Whitechapel Announce New Album Details

Posted by on April 2, 2010

Whitechapel has revealed the cover artwork and track listing to their new album A New Era Of Corruption. The album, which will be released on June 8 via Metal Blade Records, will feature guest vocals from The Deftones’ Chino Moreno and The Acacia Strain’s Vincent Bennet.

Tags: , , ,

Categorised in: News Ticker