Sons of Apollo say “Goodbye Divinity” in new video, new album arriving in January

Posted by on November 15, 2019

Sons of Apollo have unveiled a video for the song “Goodbye Divinity.” The track is the first single taken from the progressive metal supergroup’s new album MMXX, which will be released on January 17th via InsideOutMusic/Sony. 

Check out the clip below and pre-order the album here


Track List:

01) Goodbye Divinity (7:16)

02) Wither To Black (4:48)

03) Asphyxiation (5:09)

04) Desolate July (6:11)

05) King Of Delusion (8:49)

06) Fall To Ascend (5:07)

07) Resurrection Day (5:51)

08) New World Today (16:38)


Categorised in: New Music, News, News Ticker, Releases, Video