Texan black metal project Necrofier have shared a video for their new song, “Forbidden Light of the Black Moon.” The track is taken from their upcoming album, Burning Shadows in the Southern Night, which is set to arrive on June 2, 2023, via Season of Mist Underground Activists. 


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here


Track List:

01) The Fall from Heaven 

02) Total Southern Darkness 

03) To the Wolves 

04) Forbidden Light of the Black Moon 

05) Destroying Angels

06) Whispers That Burn in the Dark

07) The All Seeing shadows

08) On Wings of Death We Burn the Sky 

09) Call to the Beyond 

10) Burnt by the Sacred Flame