Quantcast

Devin Townsend announces Halloween streaming event

Posted by on September 18, 2020

 

Devin Townsend has announced that his fifth quarantine concert will be on Halloween and will be a ‘Rarities By Request’ setlist. A poll has been posted with numerous songs in his catalog, allowing you to pick your top 10 you want heard.

Hey all, onward into the unknown, it’s time for preparation of the quarantine concert number 5, ‘Rarities By Request’ …this one will be held on Saturday, October 31st, and will be yet another experiment in trying to bring some live performance into your lives during these times 🙂 for this one, I will be performing in a very interesting way, rare songs from my catalogue. Songs I’ve been asked to play for years but for the most part have never done so. Pick ten of these and I’ll play whatever the final results will be!

Like his previous quarantine concerts, StageIt will be hosting the event but this show will allow you to “pay what you want” at checkout.

The event will be on October 31st at 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9 PM GMT. Make sure to cast your votes here and grab your tickets here!

Tags:

Categorised in: News