Triptykon Release Two New Songs From Upcoming Album

Posted by on March 17, 2014


If the wait for new a new Triptykon album has been four years too long for you, you’ll be delighted to know there are two new tracks available from the band’s upcoming second album Melana Chasmata. The tracks are titled “Boleskine House” (above) and “Breathing” (below), and they’ll both be available on a 7″ that’s due out tomorrow, March 18. You’ll be able to get your hands on the new album come April 15 via Century Media. Here’s the track listing:

1. Tree of Suffocating Souls
2. Boleskine House
3. Altar of Deceit
4. Breathing
5. Auroræ
6. Demon Pact
7. In the Sleep of Death
8. Black Snow
9. Waiting


Tags: ,

Categorised in: New Music, News