Anthrax detail new album, reveal track listing

Posted by on December 4, 2015


What can we expect from For All Kings, the forthcoming Anthrax album? According to frontman Joey Belladonna, they “stuck to their guns and haven’t changed anything,” but it’s “heavier.” Hmm, mixed message? We’ll take heavier Anthrax. It’ll be interesting to hear what Shadows Fall guitarist Jon Donais will bring to the table on his first album with the band, and we’ll more than likely get to hear a few new songs live before the album’s February 26 release date. The album can be pre-ordered at the band’s web site.

Here’s the track listing:

1. You Gotta Believe
2. Monster At The End
3. For All Kings
4. Breathing Lightning
5. Suzerain
6. Evil Twin
7. Blood Eagle Wings
8. Defend/Avenge
9. All Of Them Thieves
10. This Battle Chose Us
11. Zero Tolerance




Categorised in: New Music, News, Video