Nervosa to release ‘Downfall of Mankind’ in June

Posted by on March 27, 2018

Brazilian thrashers Nervosa have announced details on their upcoming third studio album, Downfall of Mankind. The follow-up to 2016’s Agony will be released on June 1st via Napalm Records. The group teamed up with producer Martin Furia (Destruction, Flotsam & Jetsam, Evil Invaders) for the recording and they are certain this is will be their strongest piece thus far.


1) “Intro”

2) “Horrordome”

3) “Never Forget, Never Repeat”

4) “Enslave”

5) “Bleeding”

6) … “And Justice for Whom?”

7) “Vultures”

8) “Kill the Silence”

9) “No Mercy”

10) “Raise Your Fist!”

11) “Fear, Violence and Massacre”

12) “Conflict”

13) “Cultura do Estupro”

14) “Selfish Battle (Bonus Track)”

You can Pre-order Downfall of Mankind here.





Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases