Ice-T previews new Body Count album Bloodlust

Posted by on March 1, 2017


Ice-T continues to excite us on the new Body Count album Bloodlust out March 31 via Century Media. That the guest appearances include Megadeth’s Dave Mustaine, Soulfly’s Max Cavalera, and Lamb of God’s Randy Blythe our interest was further peaked. A few weeks ago we heard the new song “No Lives Matter” in a new video, and now Ice-T explains each track of the album. From his latest podcast Final Level with Mick Benzo, Ice-T gives a track by track breakdown of the album. He goes into detail on Dave Mustaine’s riffs for the song “Civil War” to explaining the Slayer tribute (“Raining Blood/Postmortem”) medley, and more.

Check out the full podcast below:

Tags: , , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Updates