Body Count’s ‘Bloodlust’ cover art, track listing revealed

Posted by on February 7, 2017

While it’s listed as “currently unavailable,” a search for Body Count’s Bloodlust on Amazon reveals album artwork and a release date.  The album will be coming out on March 31st on Century Media. “No Lives Matter,” which Ice-T previewed while filming a video for the track, will be making it’s online debut next Friday (17). It looks to be a star-studded event – the track listing features appearances from Dave Mustaine, Max Cavalera and Randy Blythe. It’s unclear if the track that features Blythe, called “Walk With Me…,” is a cover of Lamb of God’s “Walk With Me In Hell,” but there is a Slayer medley of “Raining Blood” and “Postmortem” on the album.

This past Sunday, Ice-T previewed anther one track from the album, “The Ski Mask Way.” Check that out, as well as the track listing, below.

Here’s the track listing:

01. Civil War (feat. Dave Mustaine)
02. The Ski Mask Way
03. This Is Why We Ride
04. All Love Is Lost (feat. Max Cavalera)
05. Raining Blood / Postmortem (SLAYER medley)
06. God, Please Believe Me
07. Walk With Me… (feat. Randy Blythe)
08. Here I Go Again
09. No Lives Matter
10. Bloodlust
11. Black Hoodie

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: Album Covers, News