Get Lost in Fleshgod Apocalypse’s “Labyrinth”, Streaming Now

Posted by on August 14, 2013

Fleshgod-Apocalypse-LabyrinthWe’ve already heard a bit of Italian symphonic death metal quintet Fleshgod Apocalypse’s upcoming album Labyrinth“Elegy” and “Minotaur (Wrath of Poseidon)” are both classic Fleshgod- heavy as hell with some truly demonic orchestral arrangements. Today, they are streaming the entire album via Terrorizer, so you can properly insert 53 minutes of blast beats into your day. The band is also currently on tour with Wintersun and Arsis, brought to you by our friends at MetalSucks, so make sure to check out the only metal band that performs in (slightly rotted) tuxedos when they come to your town. They are bringing a soprano singer on the road with them, so it should be a pretty classy affair.

Here is the tracklisting for Labyrinth, which is out August 19 from Nuclear Blast:

1. “Kingborn”
2. “Minotaur (Wrath of Poseidon)”
3. “Elegy”
4. “Towards the Sun”
5. “Warpledge”
6. “Pathfinder”
7. “The Fall of Asterion”
8. “Prologue”
9. “Epilogue”
10. “Under Black Sails”
11. “Labyrinth”


Tags: , , , , ,

Categorised in: New Music