Disorder Assembly (Between The Buried And Me) debut “Lizards Of Boz”

Posted by on April 7, 2021


Disorder Assembly have shared a new track dubbed, “Lizards Of Boz” off their upcoming EP Combustion Fossil. The band consists of 8 musicians, one being bassist Dan Briggs of Between The Buried And Me. The album was recorded at Legitimate Business; Greensboro, NC in August 2020 and was produced by Briggs and multi-instrumentalist, Walter Fancourt. Kris Hilbert took on engineering, mixing and mastering.

Full Lineup:

  • Dan Briggs- Bass, Synthesizer
  • Casey Cranford- Alto Saxophone, EWI
  • Walter Fancourt- Tenor Saxophone, Synthesizer, Flute
  • Eli Fribush- Soprano/Baritone/Tenor Saxophone
  • Sam Fribush- Organ, Synthesizer
  • Scott Johnson- Drums, Percussion
  • Jared Mankoff- Tuba, Electronics, Percussion
  • Daniel Yount- Drums, Percussion

Disorder Assembly’s debut EP Combustion Fossil drops April 16th and can be pre-ordered via Bandcamp.

Tags: , ,

Categorised in: New Music