Bad Wolves sign to Eleven Seven Music

Posted by on November 2, 2017

One of the latest additions to the Eleven Seven Music roster is Bad Wolves. You might remember these guys from their first single “Learn to Live” which dropped earlier this year. You may also be familiar with them from their former bands. Bad Wolves consists of vocalist Tommy Vext (ex-Divine Heresy), drummer John Boecklin (ex-DevilDriver), guitarist Doc Coyle (Vagus Nerve, ex-God Forbid), guitarist Chris Cain (Bury Your Dead), and bassist Kyle Konkiel (ex-In This Moment).They have now released another single, “Toast To The Ghost”, and it premiered today exclusively at Sirius XM Radio’s “Liquid Metal”. The official release will be tomorrow but for now, here’s a quick preview to hold you over.

The Los Angeles natives are planning to release their debut record in Spring 2018. The band’s manager, Zoltan Bathory of Five Finger Death Punch, talked about the fire this band possesses,

“I knew these guys for many years from their previous bands so I knew they were all exceptional musicians, but when they formed “Bad Wolves” and played me the first few songs I thought …Okay… there is fire here, this one has the magical combination. Hard work and persistence always outstrip talent, and these guys have both.”

 Stay connected with the band here.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: New Music, Updates