Bad Wolves release “Lifeline” from upcoming ‘Dear Monsters’ album

Posted by on September 8, 2021


Bad Wolves have unveiled “Lifeline,” the first single to feature vocalist Daniel “DL” Laskiewicz at the helm. You may know Laskiewicz from when he fronted The Acacia Strain. “Lifeline” comes from Dear Monsters, the band’s newest record available on October 29th on Better Noise Music (pre-order here).  This is the band’s third album but the first without former lead singer Tommy Vext. Vext and Better Noise are going through some legal issues at the moment. We reported on that a bit yesterday and in previous articles. Like this one.

But we don’t wanna take any shine away from the release of “Lifeline,” we have it for you to see down there.



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video